H&M – ME & YOU

Meninas,

Todas que me acompanham pelo instagram @evytrend sabem que eu adoro combinar o look com minhas pequenas. Elas também amam!

Quando recebi o email da H&M mostrando a coleção ME&YOU feita para mães e filhas pirei.

Fui até a loja hoje ver, mas aqui em Orlando ainda não chegou, então somente online, mas não sou muito fã de comprar sem ver e sem perguntar para a minha filha mais velha porque ela quando não gosta não usa mesmo.

Eu meu apaixonei nesse estilo BOHO com ricos azuis índigo e bordados. Super in para o verão.

——————————-

Girls,

Everybody who follow me at instagram @evytrend knows that I love to match clothes with my little ones. They also love!

When I received an email from H&M showing the collection ME &YOU made ​​for mothers and daughters I freaked out.

I went to the store today to see, but here in Orlando has not arrived yet, so only online, but I’m not a big fan of buying without seeing and without asking for my oldest daughter because when she does not like she do not use it.

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 4.31.52 PM

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 4.30.01 PM

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 4.30.51 PM

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 4.31.04 PM

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 4.31.14 PM

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 4.31.30 PM

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 4.31.43 PM

 

Deixe uma resposta

