Evytrend in NYC

Hey guys,

I’m at big apple the “city that never sleeps” with people all over the world. It’s crazy living here. You can hear so many different languages in the subway. It’s amazing how everybody get along with so many different cultures.

I spent this last week in NYC studying. I will be taking some summer courses in two different colleges for 1 month- LIM College and FIT College. The courses are:

  • Fashion Buying
  • Fashion Styling for Men
  • Secrets from a Professional Shopper
  • Fashion Styling Confidential
  • Inside a Fashion Bussiness
  • Fashion Magazine
  • The Stylistt’s Role
  • Visual Merchandising & Display

I’m running after a dream that calls fashion and here is one of the best place in the world to do this.

As you can notice my English is so much better. I’m very happy!

I always thought that was not good enough but now I’m pretty sure are.

—————————————————————————————————————————–

Oi gente,

Estou na big apple – a cidade que nunca dorme com pessoas de todos os cantos do mundo. É uma loucura viver aqui. Você pode ouvir tantas línguas diferentes no metrô. É incrível como todo mundo se dá bem com tantas culturas diferentes.

Eu passei essa última semana estudando Moda. Eu estarei fazendo cursos de verão em duas diferentes universidades por 1 mês – LIM College e FIT College.

Estou correndo atrás de um sonho que se chama moda e NYC  é um dos melhores lugares do mundo para fazer isso.

Como vocês podem imaginar meu inglês está muito melhor. Estou muito feliz com isso! Eu sempre fiquei insegura com meu inglês , mas agora tenho certeza que estou boa.

Captura de Tela 2014-07-14 às 22.59.14

Captura de Tela 2014-07-14 às 22.43.07

Captura de Tela 2014-07-14 às 22.41.20

 

Comments

  1. I’m truly happy that you are accomplishing your dream! Adorei os cursos, depois quero saber mais! beijo

Deixe uma resposta

